INGRAM STATE TECHNICAL COLLEGE INSTITUTIONAL ADVISORY BOARD

Dr. Amy Brabham

Workforce Development Director

City of Auburn

Will Barfoot

Senator, District 25
Alabama Senate

Clyde Chambliss

Senator, District 30
Alabama Senate

Michael Coleman

Executive Director

Jimmie Hale Mission

Leisa Finley

Member
Elmore County Board of Education

Mike Holmes

Representative, District 31

Alabama House of Representatives

Dr. Cindy Kirk

Vice President of Educational Services

Alabama Public Television



Honorable Bill Lewis

Circuit Judge Nineteenth Judicial Circuit

Darrell Morgan

Asst. Executive Director – Special Populations
Alabama Board of Pardons and Paroles

Stan Robinson

Reentry/Programs/Education Director

Alabama Department of Corrections

Ed Whatley

Vice President
CGL Companies